How to Cancel or Change Your QT Office Account
If you signed up for QT Office through our website...
To cancel or make changes to your QT Office services login to your account and go to the Account page.

Cancel
To cancel your account click Billing Info on the Account tab.

Scroll down and click Cancel My Account button. Follow the prompts to cancel your account.

Add or remove products
To add or remove products click My Products. Select the products you would like to add and de-select the products you would like to remove. When you click Save Changes your account will be updated and you will have access to any products that were selected.

If you signed up for QT Office through the App Store...
Apple handles your subscription and billing. To stop future charges, you must cancel your subscription through Apple.
On your iPhone:
- Open Settings.
- Tap your name at the top of the screen.
- Tap Subscriptions.
- Tap QT Office Manager.
- Tap Cancel Subscription and follow the prompts to confirm.
After you cancel, your QT Office subscription will remain active until the end of your current billing period.
If you don't see QT Office Manager in your subscriptions, make sure you're signed in to the Apple Account you used when you subscribed.
Canceling your subscription stops future subscription charges. It does not delete your QT Office account or data.